Overall Competitor Name

First Tom Springbett £50 Second Michael Cunliffe £30 Third Mark Aldred £20

Fourth Judah Rand Fifth Danylo Riwnyj

Female

First Heather Mayer £20 Second Ella Richardson £10

Third

Junior Male

First jack Hartrey

Second : Third :

Male Vets on VTTA Standard

First Neil Harrigan £40 Second Jim Burdett £20

Third Alex Pearson
Fourth James Bonham

Female Vets on VTTA Standard

Heather Mayer Ella Richardson

Fastest Team of 3 Team member 1 Team member 2 Team member 3

First Paceline RT Michael Cunliffe Danylo Riwnyj Gareth Thomas £10per ride

Second Kingston Wheelers CC Mark Aldred Judah Rand Milo Purvis
Third Dorking Cycling Club Matthew Sim Jonathan Besly Michael Faulkner

Fastest Team of 3 on VTTA Standard

First Paceline RT James Bonham Keith Lea Simon Carter
Second Dorking Cycling Club Brian Dodkins James Willerton Jonathan Dewar

Third